Chyna Rips Eve Torres, Kelly Kelly, Beth Phoenix & Natalya; Talks Possible Wrestling Return

09/24/2011 00:59

Below are several tweets by former WWE Diva Joanie “Chyna” Laurer, ripping apart many of the Divas. She also called Beth Phoenix and Natalya “ripoffs”

“This has been bothering me for the last month or so. And it’s about time I speak up. Since joining twitter, people have been asking me, ‘will I return to wrestling? How do I feel about divas and women’s wrestling of today?’ I would love to return and get in the ring. I would love to see if I can keep up with the new girls just to see what’s the hardest they can bring to the table. I brought everything,” she said.

“I don’t care what people would think of me. I would go in the ring and take bumps like the tough competitor I am. But here’s where I need to speak up….@NatByNature and @TheBethPhoenix are nothing more than loudmouths with no new material or formula. Don’t get me wrong they are talented, but those girls are just a modern day ripoff of me. Sadly not even they can save womens wrestling.

And to the others like @EveMarieTorres and @RealKellyKelly. PLEASE! Show me some charisma, show some effort, BE CREATIVE WITH UR WORK! I’m tired of the barbie dolls, tired of the bullies, I just want these divas to TAKE ACTION AND STOP TALKING! No more modeling either. To conclude this rant, I’ll just go off and say that if I do return. I promise to my fans that I will make it my best to make this fun again.”

(Thanks to Lucas Rojas for sending us the news tip)

Back

Search site

© Wrestling Information- 2011 All rights reserved.